Together we are #SummittStrong!

Officers 2022-2023

President – Becca Beck,  [email protected]
Vice President 1 – Timmie Bui, [email protected], [email protected]
Vice President 2 – Alyssa Calhoun, [email protected]
Treasurer –Johanna Hedges, [email protected]
Secretary – Keithly Preston, [email protected]
Parliamentarian –  Sarah Romo de Vivar-Whalen

Austin Council of PTAs (ACPTA) –
Campus Advisory Council (CAC) – Jennifer Ballow and Thuy Nguyen, [email protected]
Teacher Representative 3rd-5th – Heidi Meurer, [email protected]
Teacher Representative PK-2nd – Cathy Nguyen, [email protected]

Extra-Curricular School Activities
Math Pentathlon – Laura Branch, [email protected]
Safety Patrol –

Committees and Sub-Committees
Advocacy/Legislation – Chairs – Sarah de Vivar-Whalen, [email protected]
Appreciation Days – OPEN[email protected]
Book Fair – Chairs – OPEN
Business Sponsors – Meg Davis, [email protected]
Campus Beautification – Chair: Mary Ann Thomas,
Communications (Facebook, Twitter, Newsletter) – Co-Chairs, Adrianne Chacon-Posey, Alyssa Calhoun, Kelly Bates [email protected]
EagleFest – Co-Chairs: Bea Karayanev, Keithly Presley, Maranda Lehnerz [email protected]
Fun Run Fundraisers – OPEN[email protected]
Homeroom Parent Coordinator – Chair – Katie Aldridge, [email protected]
Membership Committee – Chair: Thao Thai, [email protected]
Newsletter – Chairs– OPEN, [email protected]
School Supply Kits Fundraisers –
Spring Grant Committee –
Watch D.O.G.S. – Chair, Nathan Guitrau, [email protected]
Yearbook – Chair – Bea Karayanev, [email protected]